Q&A With Eric Robinson

Happy Saturday!

DSC_5748

Eric Robinson, #33, Forward, 6’8, 220, Junior, Helotes (Texas).

 Q: What is your favorite sneaker of all time?

A: My favorite shoe to play in would probably be the Nike Air Max Fly By.

Q: LeBron James or Kobe Byrant?

A: LeBron.

Q: What is the best class you’ve taken so far, here at UChicago?

 A: The best class I’ve taken is Adolescent Development. 

Q: If you had to delete every social media account you have, except for one, which one would you keep?

A: Surprisingly, I have no social media accounts.

Q: If you could be anything in the world, what would you be? In other words, what is your dream job? 

A: I would like to be an engineer who creates useful inventions. 

Q: What character from a television show or movie would you want to be best friends with and why?

A: I’d want to be best friends with Nightcrawler from X-Men because he could teleport me anywhere I wanted to go.

Q: What do you love most about the game of basketball?

A: I like that there are so many aspects to the game that you can choose to excel at.

Q: Who do you play as in NBA2K?

A: I usually play as the Houston Rockets in NBA2K.

Q: What is your basketball goal for this season?

A: My basketball goal is to get healthy and back on the court.

Q: Where is your favorite place to eat in Hyde Park?

A: My favorite place to eat in Hyde Park is Kikuya Japanese Restaurant.

Leave a Reply

