Offseason Opportunities: Tyler Howard

Tyler Howard, Investment Banking Summer Analyst with Stout Risius Ross

Howard, now a senior, is doing some investment banking this summer.

“This summer, I’m working as an Investment Banking Summer Analyst for Stout Risius Ross (SRR). Last summer I applied and got accepted into a three-day finance program at SRR. I was then offered an internship for summer 2016.”

So why did Howard want to get into investment banking in specific?

“I chose to get into investment banking because I wanted to try something new and challenging.”

And what is he most excited about, regarding this opportunity?

“During my time at SRR this summer, I look most forward to learning more about a wide range of different industries, as well as getting a hands on experience with several projects.”

Leave a Reply

